Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Anchorage, AK 99517

Meet Krysle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Education: -Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs (2008) -Earth Science -High School Graduate, Bitburg Germany (2008) -General Studies -Pima Medical Institute (Veterinary Technician Program) graduated August 2011 -General Sciences- learned biology and chemistry, Diagnostic Imaging, Pharmacology, Surgical Nursing, Dentistry, and Emergency Procedures -Pima Medical Institute (Veterinary Assistant Program) graduated August 2010 Animal Life Stages, Nutrition and Husbandry- learned behavioral, dietary, housing and social needs during an animal’s lifetime Animal Nursing- learned animal restraint techniques, physical exam and vital sign monitoring, ear and eye care, wound care and bandaging, and basics of first aid and emergency medicine for small animals Work/Volunteer Experience: Babysitting/Child Care Skills/Abilities -monitoring children -time management -problem solving and making decisions -communicating -assisting and caring for others -organizing - prepare meals as needed -detail oriented -creativity

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Krysle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Associates

Graduated 2011

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Krysle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now