Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Albertville, AL 35950

Meet Kalyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I,m Kalyn (All of the kids I babysit for call me Kay-Kay). I am 19 years old and I am currently enrolled at William Carey University studying Psychology. I am a very outgoing and energetic person. I have 4 years of experience working with kids, which range from babysitting in their home, my home, and church nurseries. I have watched up to 5 children at one time, aged from 3 months to 9 years of age. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile, I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kalyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kalyn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now