Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Auburn University, AL 36849

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm Taylor! I'm 20 years old and attend Auburn University studying Biomedical Sciences. I started babysitting when I was 15 years old. My household has two young children, so I'm used to a little chaos. When I'm not at the University, I spend my summers working children. I've worked at Lifetime Fitness as a speciality camp supervisor and a team member in the child center for the past four years; I have a lot of experience and do great around all age group of kids! To add a little comfort, I am also CPR and First Aid certified! I love children and would love to be considered for your family's baby-sitting position. I am a responsible, trustworthy, and dedicated individual who will be committed to your children(s) health, safety, and happiness!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now