JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Birmingham, AL 35244

Meet Taeh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting since I was around 13 or 14 and have good amount of experience with children 3 years and older and have some experience with children 4 months and older. I love animals so I am always comfortable around pets, I have my own car, and I used to babysit for most of my neighbors children and can cook and clean. During the school year I am available most week nights and some weekends due to the fact that I go between parents houses on weekends but, I will be available a majority of the time during the summer before I start college. I also have experience to pet/house sit, my older sister goes out of town a lot and has 2 cats and a dog so she gets me to pet sit a lot, and I also dog/house sat for a parents work friend last summer Read more whose dog was very old and blind and needed medication daily. I also have 2 cats, a dog, and a rabbit at home so i'm comfortable with almost any pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taeh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Taeh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now