JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Chunchula, AL 36521

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Michelle Washington and i just graduated from citronelle high school in May. I’m 18 years old and i’m a very respectful and loveravle person. I get along with everyone, all different races and genders. I’ve had the Miss Congeniality tittle 2 years in a row. I love kids i’ve been babysitting for about 4 years now. I’ve watched children i’ve gotten at 3 weeks grown up and be some of the smartest kids you know. I’ve watch all different age groups and i’m the teen that would rather sit in the house with kids and watch movies than be out partying, so i’d always have everyone’s kids while they were out having fun. Everything about babies excites me. I get attached to every baby i’m around so it would be way more that just making sure he doesn’t burn the house down or doesn’t go outside into Read more the street. I promise you any kid will love me and want me to be around all the time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now