Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 37 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Decatur, AL 35601

Meet Tasha

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello all! Let me introduce myself! My name is Tasha. I am 38 years old. I was born and raised in Decatur, AL. My husband and I are relocating from Yuma, AZ where we have lived for nearly two years. My husband just recently retired from the Marine Corps. We will be relocating to the Madison, AL area. I have been in the early childcare field for 38 years and have experience with ages ranging from newborn care through early pre-K. Also I have a profile on with great reviews from families I have had the privilege working for. Please check that out. If you have questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to me. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/31/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Tasha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tasha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now