Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Fairhope, AL 36532

Meet Courtney

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have babysat for three different families. One family had two boys, one aged 5 and one aged 7. We often played outside and they loved to watch movies. I babysat them from 6 a.m. -6 p.m. three days a week. I cooked for them and entertained them throughout the day. The second family I babysat for had two boys as well one aged 2 and another aged 8. They loved arts and crafts and to build forts. I cooked for them, bathed them, and put them to bed. I babysat from 4 p.m. -1 a.m., for the parents' schedule, they ran a restaurant. The last family I have babysat for had three kids. One was a new born, one was aged 1 and one was aged 9; one girl and two boys. It varied what time I babysat them. It was often short notice that the parents needed me. Read more I fed, entertained, changed the youngest one's diapers, and put them to bed. I have been babysitting for about three years now. I am very reliable and on time. I love kids and I am very patient with them. I am currently in college but I am available for the next three and a half weeks for my Christmas break and also this summer. I would love to work for you and get to know your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Human and Environmental Sciences

Currently attending The University of Alabama

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now