JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Fruithurst, AL 36262

Meet Frances

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 35 year old mother of 4.  My children are between the ages of 10 and 3.  I have a B.S. in Psychology and Sociology.  My husband is a police officer with the city of Heflin.  I am looking for a position to help with extra money.  I am perfectly willing to adhere to any and all rules you set for your child while they are in my care.  I am also willing to update my CPR and First Aid certifications.  Please call if you have any other questions 256-225-8802.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Frances doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology/Sociology

Graduated Jacksonville State University

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Frances's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now