JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Montgomery, AL 36109

Meet Deanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

BIO Hello everyone , my child care services are definitely up to par! I began babysitting at the early age of 10, despite being a child myself , parents trusted me when there child and always received positive feedback by the end of my visit from the child . As the years flew by I continue to join different families , and provided excellent child care to each family . I enjoyed getting to know each child and building bonds with the families . I started working at a daycare in September of 2014 and remained there until May of 2017. The parents of each child always mention how much their child would mention me at home and how they were always excited to come to school , which is great in my book. I am also a senior at Troy University for elementary education . Overall I am an Read more outgoing , loving , and creative person. I would definitely be a great addition to any family . Side note : I love animals .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Deanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending Troy University

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Deanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now