Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Montgomery, AL 36109

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a 24 year old, hard-working INFP type currently going to school for my BFA in graphic design with a minor in photography. I attend Auburn University at Montgomery and graduate this December. I love children and the ability to make a difference in their lives. I love being outdoors and learning new things. I also believe that the little things make a huge difference, so I try to learn from every experience, regardless of how small. I am adopted and I have two adopted siblings (sister is 20 and brother is 18). I have always adored kids and animals. I'm very organized and insightful, which I believe helps me in all aspects of my life. I love adventure and am passionate about traveling! I have been to Germany, Haiti and China. Skydiving is on my bucket list!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now