Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Meet Tamiya

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Tamiya Johnson! I’m from Tuscaloosa,Al I’m 22 years old with 2 daughters! I have a total of 6 nephew and nieces and a lot of little cousins. I’ve been around kids under me since 5 years old and begin babysitting on my own at the age of 13! I love children and I care about their needs as if they were my own. I don’t like for no kids to feel mistreated. I think all kids feeling come before adults and that every adult should always believe everything a child say, that’s just the way I was raised. I’m very outgoing, trustworthy ,and responsible

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tamiya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Tamiya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now