JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Barling, AR 72923

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a full time college student home for the summer. I am 20 years old with no children of my own I have been babysitting my three younger siblings for a while from when they were babies to now as children. I have experience with teenagers as well; one of my younger brothers was a teen at the time I babysat him. I also have babysat other families children that I attend church with. I have babysat one to several children at a time. I volunteer sometimes at the church to watch children so the parents can go out and we all have a fun time. I don't smoke or drink. I make it a habit to be a responsible adult. I have reliable transportation and a fairly free schedule. I have a cheerful and positive personality. I also am great with pets. I have had cats all my Read more life and I am also experienced with dogs. I have no allergies. I am a very pet friendly person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$23/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Marine Biology

Currently attending Southern Arkansas University Main Campus

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now