Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Benton, AR 72015

Meet Rylie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Rylie Malone, I am 19 years old with a mild case of Tourette’s. My Tourette’s does not affect myself or anyone in my life or children’s at all. I have two nephews and 3 nieces :). My nephews are 7 and 5 and my nieces are 3 and both 7, twins!! I absolutely love them and kids in general! How excited they get over the simplest things! I love coloring with them and going outside teaching them new things I was taught at their age! It’s very fun I enjoy all of it. I’m very experienced in everything with children bc of my nephews and nieces, thankfully. I can take care of a new born baby to any other age. Babysitting is something I enjoy a lot, because they make me see the little things in life.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Rylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Down Syndrome
    • Tourette Syndrome

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Rylie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now