Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Conway, AR 72034

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Amy and I am a graduate student at UCA studying to be a Speech-Language Pathologist. I've been working with children with special needs for the past 7 years. In addition to my professional work, I've babysat my nephew and niece (ages 5 and 12) regularly throughout the years. Spending time with kids comes naturally to me. I love getting them outdoors, helping with homework, keeping them busy with arts and crafts, and allowing them to help in the kitchen when possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now