JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Meet Nathalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always looked after young children- from my own little brother to a summer nanny. Most recently I spent nearly three years as a summer and after school babysitter for two little boys, one of whom I've watched since birth. In the meantime I have volunteered with special-needs children and in the nursery for a local church. While I have experience with children of all ages, I have a special affinity for infants through preschool-aged children. In addition, I have experience tutoring and am currently a senior in college studying psychology. My education has granted me special insight to childhood development, especially their learning and socialization processes. Between my education and childcare experience, I have established a reputation as ambitious, responsible, flexible, patient and dedicated. My references would say that I am flexible and patient, but also comfortable upholding rules and prioritizing well-being. Their kids would insist that I'm Read more loads of fun and there's never a dull moment. **My permanent address is in Arkansas for school, but I grew up in Tri-Cities, WA and will be there for the summer**

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nathalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)



Currently attending University of Arkansas, Fayetteville


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nathalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now