JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Fort Smith, AR 72901

Meet Sierra

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 22 years old in between jobs right now. I worked at walmart for 3 years, first half in the deli, the other half in the bakery as a cake decorator. This past July i applied for a job as a cake decorator at a local bakery, got the job for about 2 months and the owner then let me go because i wasn’t a good enough cake decorator. Doing cakes is my life but right now im seeking just a normal job. I love kids of all ages. I love taking care of them. I dont have any of my own yet but one day. I have baby sat my cousins all night. Ages from 1 years old to 7. Changing diapers, feeding and playing dropsy-catchy 1,000 and watching tons of paw patrol. I have been aroind younger kids my entire life. Growing up i was always appointnted Read more the churches babysitter during Valentines and christmas parties of 10 or more kids for the night ages 1 to 12. I’d love the oppertunity to help you and take care of your child(ren). I am willing to do house work if needed and cooking and help with homework.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sierra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$6-$11/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sierra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now