JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, AR 72076

Meet Precious

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been baby sitting kids in my family for 5 years now. I've also watched the kids of really close friends of mine and I honestly don't ever mind. I like to do outdoor activities with them and I don't mind cooking and cleaning for them. I try to keep the kids as productive as possible while with them. I also bring colors and coloring books depending on the age. I've been told about kids asking "When is Miss Precious coming back over?" and of course I always contact the parent if there is a major behavioral issue that I'm not sure how to handle, unless already specified how to handle the situation. I do have a car and I don't mind taking the children places as long as that's okay with the parent. I am 19 years old and I'm about to move to the Fayetteville area so Read more I wont be too familiar with the exact places yet. But I love caring for kids and I don't mind watching children of all ages.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Precious doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Business Management

Currently attending Arkansas State University - Beebe


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Precious's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now