JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Little Rock, AR 72204

Meet Debora

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love children and they love me. I haven't been a professional sitter, but I've babysitted for family and friends for years. I watched after my Neices and nephews and my friend Angela has 12 grandchildren that I babysit from time to time. I'm a single mother of one. My daughter is 33 yrs old. I'm a homemaker and I love taking care of others. I have a fur baby name Bella and yes she's spoiled. I spend my days at home with her. I do not drink or smoke. I've never done any type of drugs. I'm anti-drugs, period. I would love to care for your little one and you can contact me anytime day or night at 501-563-0945. Thank you and be blessed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Debora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Debora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now