JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Malvern, AR 72104

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets

I’ve always loved watching children, since my brother was born all I wanted to do was take care of him and hold him every second of the day. So that’s when I realized I knew I wanted to go into the daycare business. I’ve worked at 3 different daycare for 2 years or longer at each daycare. I’m very outgoing, adventurous and love being active. I have 2 pets so pets are not a problem. I went to college for 2 years and plan to go back. I love to work so this could be a full time job or even part time or just a couple days a week.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now