JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in North Little Rock, AR 72118

Meet April

  • Has a car

I'm 33 years old. I have 3 children. Zane, my oldest is 11, my stepson Anthony,who is 10, and my baby boy Elijah Ray who is 18 months. I was able to quit my job to become a full time mommy. Recently, our finances have been a challenge, so i am looking to earn a little cash and thought this may be a good avenue. I have a car, although i am not looking to provide transporation to and from school. I have toys movies and games for children as well as a fenced back yard (weather permitting). I am looking for a few smaller children maybe fulltime during the day to supplement my income. I can do occasional nights and weekends. I am flexible to the right candidates. Just give me a call or text me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

April doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$25/hr for the first child, $100 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share April's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now