Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Rogers, AR 72758

Meet Cassandra

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Cassandra, and I have worked as a dental assistant at a pediatric office in Bentonville, AR for the last 2 years. I am CPR certified & bilingual. Recently, I have decided to go back to school, so as much as it pains me, I will be leaving my full time job. With that being said, I absolutely adore children and would love to continue working with them. My schedule is pretty flexible & I would love to help out your family! Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have; I’d love to get to know you & your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Cassandra doesn't have any reviews yet.



Currently attending University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Cassandra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now