Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Russellville, AR 72802

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Sara. I am 30 years old and have a full time job, but would love to babysit in the evenings or on weekends whether you are working or you just want to have a night of fun I would love to babysit your precious children. I have several nieces and nephews ranging in ages from newborn to 8 years of age. I previously worked at a daycare for 3 1/2 years mainly working with infants. I loved doing that job and enjoyed my time being with all the kids and watching them learn and grow. I also enjoyed teaching them new things from holding their bottle to crawling, standing, walking, and to say new words. I don't have any kids of my own, but I LOVE being around children. My only reason for leaving was a better opportunity cam along and after getting married I decided Read more it was the right move to leave the daycare, but have missed being involved so much! Please if you have any other questions don't hesitate to ask.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now