Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Meet Raquel

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

This is a small daycare in home with ability to care for five children. My name is Raquel Stringham, Im 28 years old, mother of a two years old boy, I have certified in Early stimulation, Montessori first childhood, Nutrition, and DES. I provide for your babies safe sleep, feeding, diapering and beautiful development, for toddlers I teach ABC, numbers, shapes, also we do projects, color, draw, read books and learn songs. Dual immersion program (spanish) art and music time Monday to Friday 4:30 am to 4:30 pm $125.00 a week Southern and miller Buckeye

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Raquel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Bathing

Education

2009

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation

Share Raquel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now