Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Meet Deanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Deanna and I am mother to two beautiful little girls aged 4 and 7. I have some experience with babysitting 2-5 kids at a time but I prefer two children at a time. I love children, and I have lots of knowledge when it comes to babies and children and what their needs are. I would prefer to watch at my own home. I have a play room with lots of books and toys. My house is smoke free, pet free, and clean!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Deanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Dental hygenist

Attended

Share Deanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now