JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Meet Sandra

  • Has a car

I'm currently a high school Guidance Counselor at Buckeye Union High School. I am on summer break and looking for a summer job. I also coach softball for the high school and have many nieces and nephews (here in Az and back home in Hawaii). I have a college daughter who is also home for summer and is looking for a summer job. She played softball this past year at Yavapai College and will be transferring to a bigger school in Kentucky next school year. I enjoy doing outdoor activities but it all depends on this summer weather :) I have many years of experience babysitting back home and have always done it for free especially for family and friends. I enjoy doing arts & crafts with kids and also outdoor activities (when it is cool). Have a great summer break :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

School Counseling

Graduated Chaminade University of Honolulu 2001

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now