Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Chandler, AZ 85224

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Michelle. I am a stay at home mom to a nearly 3 year old and I have a baby on the way in December. I am looking to pick up extra hours babysitting during the hours my husband is home (typically after 4:30 pm). I can also work some early daytime hours if I can bring my daughter along with me. I am flexible with ages, amount of children and hours. I would be willing to work a permanent position or something on an as-needed basis. Growing up I was the neighborhood babysitter. During college I worked as a teachers assistant in a preschool classroom and the after school aide for all ages within the same school. Though I spent most of my adult years working within the restaurant industry, I truly love children and am looking forward to getting back into childcare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now