Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Meet Vanessa

  • Comfortable with pets

19 year old college student open to part time or full time babysitting jobs. I have experience baby sitting children ages 5-14. I have a 2015 Jeep Compass so transportation is not a problem. Drug free, smoke free. I have flexible availability. Monday’s I have school 8am-1pm and Tuesdays through Thursday’s 8am-10am at Chandler Gilbert Community College. I am a responsible young adult but can be a child at heart. Love interacting and building connections with kids rather than just watching them. Also pet friendly.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


Ratings & reviews

Vanessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Vanessa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now