Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Glendale, AZ 85305

Meet Keelaya

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Keelaya Triplett and I’m a Private In-Home Babysitter specializing in providing quality care to children. I’m 26 years old, married and full of love and compassion. I have a Bachelors Degree in Human & Family Development and Sociology. My main goal is to provide a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children thrive and develop. I hold myself responsible for undertaking most all tasks related to the children’s care. You can depend on me to complete every day tasks such as keeping the children’s areas neat and tidy and doing the children’s laundry, in addition to providing attentive, high quality childcare. I’m able to transport children to and from activities, grocery shop for the children and plan the children’s daily schedule. Daily tasks can vary depending on specific needs however I’m open to additional household tasks, such as housekeeping and the parent’s laundry. Read more Not only am I trustworthy and dependable, you will find yourself viewing me as an extended part of the family rather than an employee. I can ensure that my services will put your mind at ease.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Keelaya doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Human & Family Development and Sociology

Attended Arizona State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Keelaya's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now