JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Kingman, AZ 86409

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mother to four amazing boys, and to our Pomeranian Chihuahua mix Batman. I have worked house keeping motel6, holiday inn express, done community service at our local mutt matcher, and worked in costumer service at Smith's, pop eyes. Evs at the Avi which is maintenance and housekeeping pretty much. I've also had to take on caretaker for my grandmother and my twin sister who lost her fight to cancer 1/15/2017. So I have alot of experience in many different areas. I'm in need of employment even short term part time side jobs anything at this current time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now