Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406

Meet Amberlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Amberlee. I have lived in LHC for almost 3 yrs. I was raised in Southern California. I have worked various jobs from food service to animal care to finances with nonprofit orginizations. I have 5 children in home from 3 months to 12 yrs. I have 2 cats. I have been looking after children since I was about 13 yrs old, younger siblings, neighbors, family, and friend's children. I am doing this post to help other parents in the community and earn income because I too cannot afford the rising cost of childcare. I know that for our little ones under a year old there are no DES contracted facilities here in LHC therefore making it nearly impossible for parents to work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amberlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training

Share Amberlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now