JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Laveen, AZ 85339

Meet Aubriana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Aubriana! I have two children of my own, 7 and 14, and I currently work as a full time Kindercare teacher. I am specifically an infant teacher but I substitute regularly in the toddler and 2's classes (1 year olds and 2 year olds) as well as help out the preschool and pre-k classes from time to time. I am well versed in education play, multitasking, outdoor play, bottle feeding, diaper changing, potty training, early child development, etc. Along with the general babysitting experience that I have, my previous employment experience includes being a Childcare Provider for California Family Fitness and a Childcare Provider for 24 Hour Fitness as well. I am overall experienced in working with children ages 3 months to 12 years old. I am able provide some light homework help as well as skill learning depending on the ages involved and what you Read more would like for your child(ren). I absolutely love my line of work and would like to continue it in my free time as well. Please feel free to ask me anything. I look foward to hearing from you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aubriana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Aubriana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now