JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85206

Meet Bianca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Bianca, I am 18 years-old and I am the oldest of seven siblings. I had to grow up a little faster to help my mom take care of my siblings. I have had two babysitting jobs outside of my own siblings, which has almost became 4 years of experience. In those jobs I took care of three females a newborn to 1-year-old, 2 years-old to 4 years-old, 5 years-old to 8 years-old, and one boy that was 4 years-old to 7 years-old. I have been surrounded with children all my life, and I love and care for them so much. I recently was a preschool teacher at Ashland Ranch Elementary for 8 months, I taught and took care of 21 children that were the ages 4-5 with two other teachers. I also have the experience of watching two twin girls age 3 for a month! I Read more am also CPR certified! I have always loved kids! I hope you take the chance to see if I'm a good fit, thank you for reading!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bianca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Resources

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bianca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now