Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85210

Meet Sierra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sierra and I am a recent ASU graduate. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have taken care of all ages of children and I taught swim lessons for two years as well. I was also a Lifeguard for 2 years. I have a little sister with Down Syndrome and I have experience with Aspergers as well. My degree is in Psychology and I have taken courses on both childhood development as well as abnormal childhood and adolescent psychology (I have education regarding to mental health disabilities or behavioral issues). I am on this website to earn some extra income, and since I have not started my career yet I have a wide range of job availability. I consider myself a fun, adventurous, responsible and caring person!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sierra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology

Graduated Arizona State University 2019

Share Sierra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now