Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85212

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

First off, I love kids!!! I grew up with 5 younger siblings, that mean the world to me! As the eldest I learned first hand the ins and outs of child care early on, and I loved it! My 16 year old brother is on the Autism Spectrum, which has given me an opportunity to learn how to work one on one with special needs children, giving them individualized attention and love they need to succeed at their own pace as well.  I work with children of all ages, I also have no problem with multiple children at once. I have learned a great deal of patience in this position and I truly love what I do! About 6 years ago I became a mommy, my husband and I now have 2 littles, they are 3 and 6. No matter what I do or where I am in life I find myself enjoying the time I'm given Read more with kids, whether my own, or yours. ;) Please know, that though I love what I do, I am a professional in all my work, I understand you are trusting someone with your most precious things in life, and I do my best to honor that. Your kidos are very precious to me, I look forward to building relationships with you and your children. I have q spotless background check and a current finger print clearance card. :) If you have any questions, or would like to meet face to face feel free to contact me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Visual Impairment


Elementary Education Teacher

Chandler Gilbert Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now