Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85205

Meet Raven

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am 20 years old and a high school graduate, I am great with kids of all ages! I have 6 sisters and I am the oldest. I have changed so many dippers and I am a pro at having fun there’s never a dull moment with me. I live in Mesa and have my own car a 2015 dodge and I love pets! I have years of experience with kids but I baby sat with pay for about 2 years with my moms friends kids one was a year old the other 7 and the oldest 12. I am a great cook and I know what kids like. Good with making bottles or doing baby food which ever! Don’t mind helping with homework or staying over night for busy work nights or date night! I am very trustworthy and responsible and I hope I can prove that to Read more you when you give me a chance!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Raven doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Raven's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now