Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85205

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Melissa and I am currently a student at MCC studying for a degree in Psychology. I have 3 stepdaughters (aged 9-15) and am married; I live in Mesa. I am looking for a part time job assisting in child care or just simply entertaining your child! I have years of experience pet sitting and dog walking, and also used to train horses as well. I enjoy spending time with children and would love to assist any mother’s who work from home or just need help a few hours a day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now