JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Nogales, AZ 85621

Meet Jesseca

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi im jesseca 24 years old Ive been here living in Nogales az for 1 year now im from Philippines, i dont have any certification to show but i believe to myself that i can take care of your child since i am also a mother, i have 1 and 8 months daughter . I do have experienced as baby-sitter in my hometown i used to take care my neighbors baby or my cousins childrens so i really think that i can do the job 😊 you can also trust me 100% I'm.looking for a part time job where I can work while I'm taking care of my LO 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jesseca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Secretarial

N/A

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Jesseca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now