JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Peoria, AZ 85345

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a college student going for my bachelor’s degree in education. I am a junior and on summer break, waiting for school to start back up. The college that I am attending is International Baptist College in Chandler, AZ. I have been babysitting for about 8 years. On a regular basis, but not consistent I usually care for 2 boys under the age of 12. The age ranges I have sat for are from 6 months old – 14 years old. I am most comfortable with any age. I have 3 dogs and no children; I am not married and am living at my parents’ house. I love playing hide-and-seek with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Secondary Education

International Baptist College

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now