Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85008

Meet Amci

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Amci. I'm 21 years old, and recent graduate of Grossmont College, majoring in Administration of Justice. I love working with children. I've been working with children for 7 years, through volunteer work at Centro Familiar Cristiano Church, and through helping my mom around since she used to babysit. I gained experience there with newborns and toddlers and being the oldest of five, I've also gained experience with elementary through high school children. I'm also bilingual and speak fluent Spanish. I can practice reading, writing, and oral speaking with your child/children if desired. I can help prepare nutritious snacks for the children, along with brain stimulating activities, reading books, arts, and crafts, help with homework, walks to the park, and building forts and so on. I'm available M-F full-time and also during the weekends if needed. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I Read more hope I get a chance to meet your little ones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amci doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Amci's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now