Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85013

Meet Aly

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there, My name is Aly and I am a 23 year old living on my own and working full time for a Oil Distribution Company. With that being said, My hours I work are Monday though Friday's from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. I do not have any problem sitting evenings or even through the evenings if required to stay till the morning. Weekends I am available any day any time! I have a passion for children and just feel like instead of going straight home after work why not pick up a side gig. I am very family oriented, I have three younger siblings ranging from the youngest six years old to the oldest of 13 years old. I have always been great with kids, helping raise my siblings practically half of my life is probably big part of that. My parents friends would always have me for Read more their go to as well, so besides my own siblings I would babysit a lot for my parents friends/coworkers kids as well. No I unfortunately do not have any certifications to my name. But please don't let that be your decision maker. I am very well cautious and know how to handle situations of emergencies. I would say I am a very responsible young lady when it comes to children. I love to have fun while babysitting as well. From playing games, to doing crafts, watching movies and even building blanket forts. Also, animals in the household are no problem once so ever of any type and size. I grown up with dogs from bull mastiff's to little weenie dogs. Along with kitty's and reptiles so those have no phase of me and being able to be the best most cool babysitter. I hope with all this being said I get the chance to meeting you and your little ones. Look forward to hearing from you, (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Aly doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now