JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 43
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85050

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 42 year old private nanny and household manager. I have been a full time caregiver for all things precious, as well as a domestic detail diva, for the last 5.5 years. I also have years of previous experience in daycares and other child care (baby sitting, teaching children’s dance, morher’s helper, etc...). I am highly experienced/qualified, organized, mindful, and energetic. As well as an easy going, fun loving, respectful, and clean individual. My duties/experiences have included (but are not limited to): Feeding Diapering Dressing Bathing/Dental Hygiene Sleep Routines Entertainment/Arts & Crafts Early Development/Education Potty Training Transportation/Out-of-home Activities School Pick-ups/Drop-offs Homework Assistance Swimming Suoervision Food Shopping Meal Planning/Preparation Light Housekeeping/Tidying (kitchen, bedrooms, living/playrooms, laundry, and household organization) Overnight/24+ Hour Care Family Travel Pet Care I work well with all ages, and have cared for everything from “easy/gentle” babies to “spirited/challenging” children/tweens. I am capable of singleton care, twins, Read more and up to 6 children total. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am a wonderful addition and valuable asset to any family! I look forward to working with you!! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now