Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85051

Meet Elaina

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Elaina. I love playing volleyball, basketball, and I love kids . They are so joyful as well as fun. I use to babysit my brothers along with my sister's kids . I've also babysat for my church. Some of the mother's had jobs and needed a babysitter so I would help them. And now recently I was a housekeeper to so I am very neet incase you need the service I am willing to clean for a small fee. I am very young and trust worthy but I also would like to meet the family first as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elaina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $25 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Elaina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now