JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Meet Addy

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi parents, My name is Addy. I am a devoted and dedicated babysitter with 5 years of experience. I am very comfortable and confident with all ages. Your children come first to me. My goal is to provide a safe, fun, and enjoyable experience for your children while you are out enjoying your evening or day. My outgoing personality and interest in their well-being build quick connections. I will adhere to your rules and how you do things in your home. A little more about me... I enjoy many things in life, including music, movies, dining out, reading and scrabble. *I am bilingual (Spanish is my first language) so if you'd like I can teach your children basic words. I'm confident you'll leave feeling completely comfortable that your kids will be safe all while having a great time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Addy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $11 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Arizona State University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Addy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now