JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Meet Saeid

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi .. I have one client I work for this family almost 1/5 years to now I’m givecaver ... I have CPR certification I .. I have a lot experience with children I have two children also .... I’m male 50 years old ... I have my own car to transportation .. I work for Uber and Lfyt too also .. Thanks again...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Saeid doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$16/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Saeid's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now