JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85037

Meet Stephanie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Stephanie Gonzalez and you should text me!! to watch your baby or toddler I honestly adore babies and kids. I grew up always taking care of my sibling making sure they eat and making them do there hw then play with them dress up or playing cars with him I always been in love with the feeling of having kids one day. I'm still young I'm 19 but I l love taking care of children all the time I go to church someone always gives me there baby I know I'm really good with babies because a lot of people tell me and they see it and tell me I'm going to be a good mother one day. I honestly know the struggle of some parents so I wont charge you so much either. You wont regret picking me to watch your baby because ill watch your Read more baby as if it was my baby and ill take care of him or her and make sure she or he is safe and is okay. As well as nice and clean and fed. If I need to ill read them stories or play with them like tea time, dress up, coloring, playing with cars , anything they'll like. or if its a baby ugh ill just adore the baby so much I think every child a blessing and is beautiful and I know they are very delicate so ill make sure she drinks her bottle or give her baby food and make sure she is nice and clean and changed I can handle poop and pee hahah. You can honestly trust me with your baby or toddler cause I know how now an days its scary cause what on Facebook or on the news how baby sitter are but I'm nothing like that. I'm really sweet and I know for sure your kids will love me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$11/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now