JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85016

Meet Lacie

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have babysat kids from ages 2+, I am a retired collegiate cheerleader which I pride myself on especially when it comes to childcare. This background has set my whole life up to be a role model for young kids, to encourage intelligence, fitness, energy and kindness to all. I have a bachelors degree in Apparel Merchandising as well as a business minor from Indiana University. I am a very hard worker and dedicated people pleaser. I am extremely open minded and respectful to ones lifestyle and regulations. I truly try to bring a bright light to the world and never lose that childhood glow and happiness we see in youth! I am 25, raised by a single mother so I have been self reliant for a long time which I feel is important to implement as well! I look forward to being active in education, play and organization in Read more kids lives!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 10/5/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Lacie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$100/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Apparel Merchandising

Graduated Indiana University Bloomington 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Lacie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now