Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85042

Meet Adrianna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello!! My name is Adrianna, I'm 21 years old and I live in south Phoenix. I am a mother of one boy who is four years old and a baby girl on the way. I live in south Phoenix and I'm due the end of December. I'm currently looking for any babysitting jobs to make a little bit of extra cash since I can't work. Your more than welcome to come take a look at my home. I am CPR and first aid certified and I have my food handlers certificate. I grew up raising 2 girls and 4 boys (siblings) so I'm used to being around children. Before I stopped working I used to work as a cook (4years experience) for a domestic violence shelter. I am used to being around children and babysitting. I'm a pretty flexible person. I'd feel comfortable babysitting at my home because I have Read more my son here but will work with special accommodations. If you have any questions you can email me at xotwod1996@gmail. Com Thank you!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Adrianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$60/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Adrianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now