JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Meet Selena

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Selena, I love kids, that probably why I have six kids of my own. Ages 20-2 years old. I love adventure, the out doors, and just having a fun imagination. I also love to go to. The Zoo every chance I get .Or sitting and watching cartoons all day is fun too. Disney movies are my favorite. I love to sit and color with kids and put a big smile on there face as well. I have not done babysitting/nanny in a while. But I know I can still do great . I have my CPR card and level one finger print card as well. Hope to meet some great kiddos soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Selena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Medical Assistan

Everest College - Henderson

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Selena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now