JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Meet Tina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there - I'm looking for an occasional babysitting position, preferably on the weekends. However, I may be able to help out on weekdays/nights. I am an Arizona native...born and bred, for the most part. My father served in the Air Force so we spent a few years overseas. I worked for the Department of Economic Security from 6/1995 - 9/2017. I am 52, widowed at 50. I have one grown son (34) and one fur baby (3). I have 15 nieces and nephews living in AZ and before they became 'cool' you could always find a few of the kiddos sleeping over at my house on the weekends. To be honest, I miss having little ones around, which is why Im looking for occasional babysitting assignments. The soul is healed by being with children. — PROVERB

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Tina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now