Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85085

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I look forward to meeting you! I am a recent graduate of The University of Missouri with a degree in Hospitality Management. I truly enjoy children and have a backgroun with courses in Special Education, as an overnight cabin camp counselor, and as a part-time caregiver. My experience includes being a part-time caregiver for a family with 2 children that were between the ages of 6 years and 12 years old for two consecutive years, five days per week. My tasks included: homework help, household tasks, grocery shopping, transportation to and from school, planning and implementing fun activities. I have also been a part-time caregiver for 4-year-old twin boys, five days per week during the summer. My tasks included: developmental activities, household tasks, walks, and managing a naptime schedule. While I was a summer camp counselor at an overnight camp for children with emotional disabilities, I worked as a cabin Read more counselor, activity leader and mediator. It would be a pleasure to be an asset to your family and provide support.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now